Сontact information

Volkovysk OJSC Bellakt
Address: 133 Oktyabrskaya St., 231900, Volkovysk, Grodno Region, Belarus
Managers’ office hours: Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00 pm
General Manager — Alexander Yarotsky
  • Reception of visitors on private matters: Monday 4:00 pm-7:00 pm
  • Please make an appointment beforehand by calling at +375  (1512) 7-50-25
  • An appointment to meet the General Manager on private matters can be made on Monday from 10: 00 am to 3:00 pm
Reception Room
Hot Line
+375 (1512) 7-50-25
Please note!
When calling from your mobile phone, dial a phone number below and then the required extension.
  • Velcom: +375 44 767 66 11, 767 66 22, 767 66 33, 767 66 44
  • MTC: +375 29 577 79 96
General Manager Assistant — Tatiana Zhilinskaya Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 25
Fax: +375 1512 7 50 26
Extension: 360 E-mail: assistant@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Economy — Natalia Kuretskaya Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 80 Extension: 350 E-mail: kuretskaya@bellakt.com
Chief Accountant — Andrey Voronkovsky Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 05 Extension: 354 E-mail: glbuh@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Quality — Tatiana Shiryaeva Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 04 Extension: 280 E-mail: glbuh@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Manufacturing — Tatiana Gorkavik Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 02 Extension: 369 E-mail: gorkavik@bellakt.com
Chief Process Manager — Tatiana Novikova Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 74 Extension: 106 E-mail: t.novikova@bellakt.com
Chief Engineer — Dmitry Yanyuk Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 03 Extension: 176 E-mail: dmitriy@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Commercial Affairs — Vadim Petruchenik Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 01 Extension: 170 E-mail: v.petruchenik@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Ideology — Lyudmila Moskalchuk Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 06 Extension: 256 E-mail: l.moskalchuk@bellakt.com
Export Department (Foreign Markets)
Head — Ilya Korogodov
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 30
Fax: +375 1512 7 50 31
Extension: 378 E-mail: export@bellakt.com
Sales Department (Belarus)
Head — Olga Lomasko
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 60
Fax: +375 1512 7 50 58
Extension: 171 E-mail: o.lomasko@bellakt.com
Procurement Department
Head — Inna Meleshkevich
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 40
Fax: +375 1512 7 50 44
Extension: 371 E-mail: snab@bellakt.com
Marketing Department
Head — Natalia Khodkevich
Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 76 Extension: 156 E-mail: marketing@bellakt.com
Children's and Specialized Food Department
Head — Natalia Burduk
Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 77 Extension: 338 E-mail: n.burduk@bellakt.com
HR Department
Head — Tatiana Yanul
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 10 Extension: 278 E-mail: kadry@bellakt.com
IT Department
Head — Vadim Mandrik
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 75 Extension: 384 E-mail: v.mandrik@bellakt.com
Regional Representative Offices
Bellakt-Stolitsa Ltd.
Director — Natalia Chudak
Head of Sales Office — Alexandr Verenich
Address: 29A-10 Mashinostroiteley St., Minsk, 220075, Belarus Tel.: +375 17 387 02 99
Fax: +375 17 387 05 55
Call center: +375 17 387 02 65 (66, 67, 68)
E-mail: minsk@bellakt.by
Branch No. 1 of Bellakt-Stolitsa Ltd. in Gomel
Head — Olga Tereshkova
Address: 7 Shilova St., Gomel, 246007, Belarus Tel.: +375 232 60 92 23
Fax: +375 232 60 87 64
E-mail: gomel@bellakt.by
Branch No. 2 of Bellakt-Stolitsa Ltd. in Vitebsk
Head — Leonid Zanko
Address: 43 M. Gorkogo St., Vitebsk, 210004, Belarus Tel.: +375 212 34 55 35, +375 212 42 94 03
Fax: +375 212 34 10 72
E-mail: vitebsk@bellakt.by
Branch No. 3 of Bellakt-Stolitsa Ltd. in Mogilev
Head — Denis Popkov
Address: 20 Gastello St., Mogilev, 212029, Belarus Tel.: +375 222 25 98 72, 28 48 88
Fax: +375 222 28 52 30
E-mail: mogilev@bellakt.by
Trading and Logistics Centre in Brest
Head — Vadim Evtukh
Address: 1 Zadvorskaya St., Brest, 224028, Belarus Tel.: +375 162 505 936, +375 162 507 560 E-mail: v.evtuh@bellakt.com
Trading and Logistics Centre in Pinsk
Head — Sergey Ivanov
Address: 18D Krasnoarmeyskaya St., Pinsk, Brest Region, 22570, Belarus Tel.: +375 165 34 65 12, +375 165 346 496 E-mail: s.ivanov@bellakt.com
Representative Offices Abroad
Representative Office of OJSC Bellakt in Russia
Head: Maria Gorbachova
Address: Entrance 3, Bld. 3-6, 20A Novinsky Blvd., 121069, Moscow
Tel.: +7 495 632 02 86
E-mail: m.gorbacheva@bellakt.com
Official website: bellakt.ru
Trade House Bellakt Ltd.
General Manager: Olga Shelestovskaya
Address: Entrance 3, Bld. 3-6, 20A Novinsky Blvd., 127106, Moscow, Russia
Tel.: +7 499 418 09 39
E-mail: olga.shelestovskaja@bellakt.com
Official website: bellakt.ru
Bellakt-Ukraine LLC
Address: 02660 Office 902, Bldg 91, 9 Borispolskaya St., Kiev, 02660, Ukraine
Tel.: +380 95 289 04 19
E-mail: babylact@ukr.net
Representative Offices Abroad
Distributors
Kazakhstan:
SLAVEX-Asia LLP
General Manager: Robert Galstyan
Executive Manager: Lyudmila Uvarova
Address: 35 Maulenova St., 110000, Kostanay
Tel.: +7 142 28 43 99, +7 142 39 00 31
+7 142 28 42 99 (fax), 8 777 544 05 75 (mob)
E-mail: kost_slav3@mail.ru
China:
United Lavie International Trade (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Address: Beijing Haidian District Shangdi street ten 1 Hospital No.4 Building 7 room 709
Website: www.ulavie.com
GULF and South-East Asia:
BIOLINKS INTERNATIONAL FZE
Address: SM-Office F1-113B; P.O. BOX-28668; Dubai — UAE
Tel.: + 971 55 898 18 69
E-mail: biolinks.afza@gmail.com
Moldova:
Oscan Impex SRL
Office: 54, 49/3 Tigina St., Chisinau, Moldova
Turkmenistan:
Individual Entrepreneur Sh.S. Saparov
Address: Turkmenistan, Ashgaba
Tel.: +99 312 73 99 77, +99 312 73 99 44
Fax: +99 312 73 93 00
Azerbaijan:
Small Enterprise FARID
Address: Sheikh Shamilya 2A, Sabail District, AZ 1001, Baku
Tel.: +994 12 562 57 7
E-mail: faridsabail@rambler.ru
Tajikistan:
TAJERO LLC
Address: Tajikistan, Rudaki dsc., v/c Russia, Kushteppa side-3
Tel.: +992 44 601 1122, +992 44 601 1133
Website: www.tajero.tj
How to visit us:
loading map...
Write us a message or ask a question
 * — required fields