Сontact information — Bellakt

Сontact information

Volkovysk OJSC Bellakt
Address: 133 Oktyabrskaya St., 231900, Volkovysk, Grodno Region, Belarus
Managers’ office hours: Mon-Fri 08:00-17:00 pm
General Manager — Lupik Vitaly Ivanovich
  • Reception of visitors on private matters: Wednesday 15:00 pm-19:00 pm
  • Please make an appointment beforehand by calling at +375  (1512) 7-50-25
  • An appointment to meet the General Manager on private matters:  Wednesday from 10: 00 am to 15:00 pm
Reception Room
Hot Line
+375 (1512) 7-50-25
Please note!
When calling from your mobile phone, dial a phone number below and then the required extension.
  • Velcom: +375 44 767 66 11, 767 66 22, 767 66 33, 767 66 44
  • MTC: +375 29 577 79 96
General Manager Assistant — Tatiana Zhilinskaya Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 25
Fax: +375 1512 7 50 26
Extension: 360 E-mail: assistant@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Economy — Natalia Kuretskaya Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 80 Extension: 350 E-mail: kuretskaya@bellakt.com
Chief Accountant — Spyshnova Elena Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 05 Extension: 354 E-mail: glbuh@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Quality — Tatiana Shiryaeva Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 04 Extension: 280 E-mail: glbuh@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Manufacturing — Tatiana Gorkavik Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 02 Extension: 369 E-mail: gorkavik@bellakt.com
Chief Process Manager — Tatiana Novikova Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 74 Extension: 106 E-mail: t.novikova@bellakt.com
Chief Engineer — Guzen Sergey Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 03 Extension: 176 E-mail: s.guzen@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Commercial Affairs — Lupish Ivan Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 01 Extension: 170 E-mail: i.lupish@bellakt.com
Deputy General Manager for Ideology — Goloskok Olga Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 06 Extension: 256 E-mail: o.goloskok@bellakt.com
Export Department (Foreign Markets)
Head — Ilya Korogodov
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 30
Fax: +375 1512 7 50 31
Extension: 378 E-mail: export@bellakt.com
Sales Department (Belarus)
Head — Otoka Dmitry
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 60
Fax: +375 1512 7 50 58
Extension: 171 E-mail: d.otoka@bellakt.com
Procurement Department
Head — Kablash Vladimir
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 40
Fax: +375 1512 7 50 44
Extension: 371 E-mail: v.kablash@bellakt.com
Marketing Department
Head — Yakubovich Svetlana
Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 76 Extension: 156 E-mail: s.yakubovich@bellakt.com
Children's and Specialized Food Department
Head — Leading Marketing Specialist - Kovaleva Tatiana
Tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 77 Extension: 338 E-mail: t.kovaleva@bellakt.com
HR Department
Head — Tatiana Yanul
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 10 Extension: 278 E-mail: kadry@bellakt.com
IT Department
Head — Vadim Mandrik
Tel.: +375 1512 7 50 75 Extension: 384 E-mail: v.mandrik@bellakt.com
Regional Representative Offices
Bellakt-Stolitsa Ltd.
Director — Verenich Alexander
Head of Sales Office — Chudak Natalya
Address: 29A-10 Mashinostroiteley St., Minsk, 220075, Belarus Tel.: +375 17 387 02 99
Fax: +375 17 387 05 55
Call center: +375 17 387 02 65 (66, 67, 68)
E-mail: minsk@bellakt.by
Branch No. 1 of Bellakt-Stolitsa Ltd. in Gomel
Head — Olga Tereshkova
Address: 7 Shilova St., Gomel, 246007, Belarus Tel.: +375 232 60 92 23
Fax: +375 232 60 87 64
E-mail: gomel@bellakt.by
Branch No. 2 of Bellakt-Stolitsa Ltd. in Vitebsk
Head — Zuev Sergey
Address: 43 M. Gorkogo St., Vitebsk, 210004, Belarus Tel.: +375 212 34 55 35, +375 212 42 94 03
Fax: +375 212 34 10 72
E-mail: vitebsk@bellakt.by
Branch No. 3 of Bellakt-Stolitsa Ltd. in Mogilev
Head — Kolobov Egor
Address: 20 Gastello St., Mogilev, 212029, Belarus Tel.: +375 222 25 98 72, 28 48 88
Fax: +375 222 28 52 30
E-mail: mogilev@bellakt.by
Trading and Logistics Centre in Brest
Head — Vadim Evtukh
Address: 1 Zadvorskaya St., Brest, 224028, Belarus Tel.: +375 162 505 936, +375 162 507 560 E-mail: v.evtuh@bellakt.com
Trading and Logistics Centre in Pinsk
Head — Sergey Ivanov
Address: 18D Krasnoarmeyskaya St., Pinsk, Brest Region, 22570, Belarus Tel.: +375 165 34 65 12, +375 165 346 496 E-mail: s.ivanov@bellakt.com
Representative Offices Abroad
ООО Торговый Дом Беллакт
Генеральный директор: Ольга Шелестовская
Адрес: подъезд 3, корп. Россия, 127106, Москва, Новинский бульвар, 20А, д. 2 2 3, стр. 3 6
Тел.: +7 499 418 09 39
E-mail: olga.shelestovskaja@bellakt.com
Официальный сайт: bellakt.ru
ООО Беллакт-Украина
Адрес: 02660 Украина, 02660, г. Алматы, ул. Алматы, ул. Киев, ул. Бориспольская, 9, оф. 902, корп. 91
Тел.: +380 95 289 04 19
E-mail: babylact@ukr.net
Представительства за рубежом

Distributors
Kazakhstan:
SLAVEX-Asia LLP
General Manager: Robert Galstyan
Executive Manager: Lyudmila Uvarova
Address: 35 Maulenova St., 110000, Kostanay
Tel.: +7 142 28 43 99, +7 142 39 00 31
+7 142 28 42 99 (fax), 8 777 544 05 75 (mob)
E-mail: kost_slav3@mail.ru
China:
United Lavie International Trade (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Address: Beijing Haidian District Shangdi street ten 1 Hospital No.4 Building 7 room 709
Website: www.ulavie.com
GULF and South-East Asia:
BIOLINKS INTERNATIONAL FZE
Address: SM-Office F1-113B; P.O. BOX-28668; Dubai — UAE
Tel.: + 971 55 898 18 69
E-mail: biolinks.afza@gmail.com
Moldova:
Oscan Impex SRL
Office: 54, 49/3 Tigina St., Chisinau, Moldova
Azerbaijan:
Small Enterprise FARID
Address: Sheikh Shamilya 2A, Sabail District, AZ 1001, Baku
Tel.: +994 12 562 57 7
E-mail: faridsabail@rambler.ru
In the Republic of Uzbekistan:
ООО "BABY FOOD COMPANY "
Brand Manager:Yugai Yuri
Address:100057, Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, st. Jami, 2
Tel:+998 97 1566848
E-mail: yuryyugay@gmail.com Website: bellaktbaby.uz/
In Russian federation:
Nelt-Retail LLC
CEO:Safin Anton Ernestovich
Address:108814, Moscow, Sosenskoye settlement, Kaluga highway 23 km, vl.14, building 3. "K2 Business Park" building A
Tel.:(495) 646-72-81
Tel.:+(495) 223 68 98/368
E-mail: info@nelt.org
How to visit us:
loading map...
Write us a message or ask a question
 * — required fields